Choose your language

Contact us

Sales Team
Rodrigo Afonso
rodrigo.afonso@nm-brasil.com.br
+55 11 3205-5006

Marketing Team
Mariana Souza
mariana.souza@nm-brasil.com.br
+55 11 3205-5049

Tamires Santos
tamires.santos@nm-brasil.com.br
+55 11 3205-5040

Registration
Doriane Barreto
doriane.barreto@nm-brasil.com.br
+55 11 3205-5042

Nathalie Baère
nathalie.baere@nm-brasil.com.br
+55 11 3205-5044

Operational it-sa Brasil
Michele Mori
michele.mori@nm-brasil.com.br
+55 11 3205 5053

Press
Myrian Vallone - myrian.vallone@2pro.com.br
Carolina Mendes - carolina.mendes@2pro.com.br
Marina Maciel - marina.maciel@2pro.com.br
Caio Ramos - caio.ramos@2pro.com.br



it-sa Brasil

Ideal starting point for professionals of Technology and Information Security meeting.


Sponsors  





Institutional Support Support










5

1

1


Media Partners  







Official Airline